Blog

19/06/2024

why do people automatically believe science and scientists without people questioning anything, those who question the science status quo are oftenly frowned upon and ostracised by others. Science has limits like anything really, science can't explain concepts beyond the physical realm. Ideas involvling metaphysical theories are almost never explored by mainstream science for that matter. Scientific research is often flawed with misleading statistics, just look into who's produces these research papers, look who's funding these papers to get the exact results they want. It can be tiresome discussing new topics with people but instead people can get very defensive when it contradicts their currents ridged beliefs.

20/06/2024

I've been having lower back pain and hip pain :p I feel uncomfortable being alive and being human. Just thinking about how everyone has bones, organs, tissue, cells ect inside of of them. Sometimes I seriously don't know how to respond in social situations, I've gone completely speechless and have no idea what to say when talking to other people before.

21/06/2024

nightcore is cool XD

How should I feel?

Creatures lie here

Looking through the window

Monster

my hair keeping falling out lately D: my website looks crap it's so basic and plain, but i don't know what to change it to. I'm mainly focusing on the content of the website rather than the style and the design of it for now. I want to make a roblox game of some sort. I'm on school holidays now for the next 3 weeks yippeee. Coding is relatively easy but it takes so long, especially copying and pasting from one file to another. If I want to one apply small adjustment to my website for example adding a visitor counter, to make sure it's apply to every web page it feels like it takes forever copying and pasting the code from one file to another somewhat 50 other files. maybe there an easier way but as for now it takes so much time to do and it's tedious.

22/06/2024

I hate waking up with a headache every morning!!